Lynx Creek Steaming & Oilfield Services LTD
                                     Hinton, Alberta

                    24 Hour Dispatch 780-865-0329
Your Subtitle text

Contact Us

24 Hour Dispatch      780-865-0329 



Mike Radley 
Owner/Manager
Cell    780-817-0935
Fax    780-865-5079
Email:
mike@lynxcreek.ca

John Jubinville
Oilfield Operations Manager - Dispatch
Cell    780-817-4440
Fax    780-865-5079
Email: john@lynxcreek.ca

Jeremy Furber 
Road Maint. Operations Manager
Cell    780-817-1800 
Fax    780-865-5079
Email: jeremy@lynxcreek.ca

Mike Aspell
Sales
Cell    780-817-8964
Fax    780-865-5079
Email: sales@lynxcreek.ca

Trena Radley 
Office Manager  
Office  780-865-5039
Fax     780-865-5079
Email: office@lynxcreek.ca

Jamie Davies
Accounts Payable/
Front office

Office 780-865-5039
Fax    780-865-5079
Email: jamie@lynxcreek.ca
Jillian Moores               
Accounts Receivable/Payroll
QSR (Qualified Safety Representative)

Office 780-865-5039
Fax    780-865-5079
Email: jill@lynxcreek.ca


We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days per week. Please contact us today for a full list of services and pricing.



Office
780-865-5039

Mailing Address: 
Box 6632
Hinton, Alberta
T7V1X8

Office Address:
105 Willets Ave
Hinton, Alberta
T7V1H2

 Shop Address:
108 Willets Ave
Hinton, Alberta
T7V1H2





 
 
Website Builder